Navigation bar  
       
Search AIT


Only match whole words
 

Bots and Agents on the Web

PetaMem - Supplier of advanced AI solutions in the field of natural language processing and natural language understanding - www.petamem.com
Alexa Internet - www.alexa.com
Alexandria Digital Literature - www.alexlit.com
allwords.com - english dictionary with multi-lingual search - www.allwords.com
AltaVista HOME - www.altavista.com
AltaVista Photo & Media Finder - image.altavista.com
Amazon.com--Earth's Biggest Selection - www.amazon.com
American Airlines Reservations and Airfare Specials - www.aa.com
AMNESI - the Internet Name Search Engine. The similarity DNS domain search. Beats WHOIS - www.amnesi.com
AOL My News | Home - www.aol.com/mynews
Apple Store (U.S.) - store.apple.com
Art.com - Where You Start For Art - www.art.com
Ask Jeeves! - www.aj.com
Ask Jeeves for Kids - www.ajkids.com
Astronet Homepage; Horoscopes, Astrology, Psychic, Tarot, Readings - www.astronet.com
Auction Watchers - Online Computer Auction Search Engine - www.auctionwatchers.com
Audible.com - www.audible.com
AutoBot'98 - ab98.starbase21.com
AutoConnect is now Autotrader.com - www.autoconnect.com/decision/index.jtmpl
AutoWinNet Home Page - www.AutoWinNet.com
Baan.com - www.baan.com
BabyCenter - www.babycenter.com
Backyard Nature.com - www.BackyardNature.com
barnesandnoble.com (www.bn.com) - www.bn.com
Best Book Buys helps you search for books and compare prices at 26 online bookstores - www.bestbookbuys.com
Bidder's Edge - Your Auction Guide - www.biddersedge.com
BidFind - www.vsn.net/af
Blackwell's Online Bookshop - www.bookshop.blackwell.co.uk
BlackWidow. Off-line browser, download web site, site ripper, FTP, site mapping tool, site mirroring tool and a site scanner. - www.softbytelabs.com/BlackWidow
Bomis.Com Home Page - www.bomis.com
BottomDollar - www.bottomdollar.com
Browser Buddy Homepage - www.softbots.com/bb_home.htm
Bullseye from Intelliseek - www.intelliseek.com/be/bullseye.htm
CarClub.COM - "You're not alone" - www.carclub.com
CBS.com | HOME - www.cbs.com
CDC Mailing List - www.cdc.gov/subscribe.html
CDNOW: Your Music. Your Store. - www.cdnow.com
Christian Technologies, Inc. - www.christiantech.com
Cisco Connection Online by Cisco Systems, Inc. - www.cisco.com
CNET.com - Internet - Browsers - A CNET Topic Center - www.download.com/Browsers
CNN.com - www.cnn.com
CNN - Quick News E-mail - User Registration - www.cnn.com/QUICKNEWS/mail
CollegeBeat - Colleges and Universities Campus School Services for Students & Education - www.collegebeat.com
Computer Manuals Online Bookstore - the UK mail order computer book specialist - www.computer-manuals.com
ComputerShopper.com - www.computershopper.com
Consumer World: Price Check Comparison Price Shopping Robot - www.consumerworld.org/pages/price.htm
Copernic - The Smart Software to Search the Web! - www.copernic.com
CPSC Home Page - www.cpsc.gov
CRAYON - www.crayon.net
Custom CD Corporation - www.customdiscs.com
cybermeals is now Food.com - www.cybermeals.com
Deja.com - www.dejanews.com
Dell Computer - Laptop, Desktop, Workstation, Server - www.dell.com
Digital City - Home - Your Local Content Source - www.digitalcity.com
Direct Hit - Home of the Award-Winning Popularity Engine - www.directhit.com
Disney.com -- Where the Magic Lives Online! - www.disney.com/dig/today
ditto.com - www.arribavista.com
Eastman Kodak Company - www.kodak.com
eCatch 3.0 : Offline browser - www.ecatch.com
EDF Member Action Network - www.edf.org/Want2Help/ActivistNetwork
Encyclopedia.com - www.encyclopedia.com
Enews.com - the ultimate magazine site - www.enews.com
EntryPoint - www.pointcast.com
A List of EPA Public Listservs - www.epa.gov/epahome/listserv.htm
EurekAlert! Public Contents - www.eurekalert.org
EventMail from What's Fun Entertainment - www.eventmail.com
Excite - www.excite.com
Excite Shopping Channel - www.excite.com/shopping
Expedia Travel - www.expedia.com
FedEx - www.fedex.com
FEMA: E-mail Lists - www.fema.gov/fema/listsrv.htm
Filedudes! - Win 95/98/NT Program Categories - filedudes.ionsys.com/win95
Filedudes! - Macintosh Program Categories - filedudes.ionsys.com/mac
First Class Gifts - Memorable Gifts, Elegantly Packaged and Delivered, Simple & Convenient - www.firstclassgifts.com
Food and Drug Administration Home Page - www.fda.gov
FormAgent - Fill Forms Automatically on the Net - www.vci.co.il/form2.htm
Forum One: The Web's Search Engine / Guide to Online Discussion Forums / Message Boards - www.forumone.com
FOX News video - www.foxnews.com/video
FunkandWagnalls.com - Get Smart. Have Fun. - www.funkandwagnalls.com
garden.com- gardening, flowers, herbs, roses, bulbs & trees ! - www.garden.com
GetBot - Now you can batch download from the Web - www.getbot.com
Google - www.google.com
GoTo.com - Search made simple. - www.goto.com
The Go2Net Network - www.go2net.com
GetBot - Now you can batch download from the Web - www.getbot.com
Google - www.google.com
GO Network - www.go.com
GoTo.com - Search made simple. - www.goto.com
The Go2Net Network - www.go2net.com
HealthSCOUT: Watching the Medical World for News About You - www.healthscout.com
HomeDelivery.com: Groceries, flowers, gifts, pet supplies, dry cleaning, and more! - www.homedelivery.com
HotBot: News Channel - www.newsbot.com
HP Instant Delivery - www.hp.com/ghp/features/instantdel
HP Shopping Village - www.shopping.hp.com
ImagineMail - Login - www.imaginemail.com
Imagine Radio - www.imagineradio.com
Imana - Welcome - www.imana.com
Iname Websites Index - www.iname.com
InContext Systems - WebAnalyzer, FlashSite, Spider, Incontext2, SGML - www.incontext.com
InfoBeat, Inc. - www.infobeat.com
The Informant - informant.dartmouth.edu
InfoTicker(tm) home page - www.signiform.com/InfoTicker/InfoTicker.htm
Jump! - www.jump.com
Knowledge Management - Emailflow - www.emailrobot.com
LA Times Home Hunter - www.latimes.com/class/realestate/
LetsEatOut.com - a restaurant guide - www.letseatout.com
Lexical FreeNet - www.link.cs.cmu.edu/lexfn
Lycos Image Gallery - www.lycos.com/picturethis
McAfee.com - The Place for Your PC - www.mcafee.com
Medical World Search - www.mwsearch.com
Michigan Internet AuctionBot - auction.eecs.umich.edu
Microsoft - www.microsoft.com
Mister Pix - Main Page - www.mister-pix.com/english/main.htm
Morning Paper - www.boutell.com/morning
Movie Critic Welcome - www.moviecritic.com
moviefinder.com - www.moviefinder.com
MSN.COM - www.msn.com
MSNBC - www.msnbc.com
mySimon inc. - Comparison Shopping - www.mysimon.com
My Yahoo! - my.yahoo.com
The Nando Times - www.nando.net
Nat Sherman-Welcome - www.natsherman.com
NearSite from Info Evolution - www.nearsite.com
Netcenter - www.netscape.com
NetGrocer Online Grocery Shopping - www.netgrocer.com
NetReaper - Extract Web data with powerful agents - www.chimerasoft.com/chimerasoft/netreaper/index.htm
NetResults Corporation-- E-commerce solutions - www.netresultscorp.com
NewsEdge NewsPage - www.newspage.com
NewsHub - Headline News Every 15 Minutes - www.newshub.com
News Index - www.newsindex.com
NewsTracker - nt.excite.com
NewsTrawler Homepage - www.newstrawler.com
Newswise -- Medical, Scientific, Business and Life News - www.newswise.com
Niles Software Inc., Makers of the bibliographic software, EndNote - www.niles.com
Northern Light Current News Search - www.northernlight.com/news.html
NSF Overview of Programs at NSF - www.nsf.gov/home/cns/start.htm
One-Click Computer ESP Agent - www.shopper.com/shop/symb.html
1-800-FLOWERS.COM - www.1800flowers.com
OneLook Dictionaries - www.onelook.com
Peapod - Your Personal Grocer & More - www.peapod.com
PersonaLogic, Inc. Showcase - www.personalogic.com
PlanetAll.com - Please Adjust Your Cookie Settings - www.planetall.com
Planet Direct - Browser Upgrade Page - www.planetdirect.com
POLLSTAR - The Concert Hotwire - www.pollstar.com
PriceSCAN: Your Unbiased Guide to the Lowest Prices on Books, Computers, Electronics, Movies, Music, Office Equipment, Sporting Goods, Video Games... - www.pricescan.com
ProFusion - www.profusion.com
PuppyPlace.com: Preparing for Puppy - Puppy Breed Selector - www.puppyplace.com/preparing/breed_selector.asp
RoboShopper - www.roboshopper.com
The Sales Channel Home Page - Shopping Online - Women's Clothing and Shoes - Dresses - Free Giveaways - Win $100 - www.thesaleschannel.com/sc
SavvySearch: Search once, find everything! - www.savvysearch.com
Scour.Net - www.scournet.com
Search Spaniel - www.searchspaniel.com
Semantic Rhyming Dictionary - www.link.cs.cmu.edu/dougb/rhyme-doc.html
shockwave.com - www.shockwave.com
Shopfind - www.shopfind.com
SmartBot - www.smartbot.net
SoftCrawler.com - search.IOc3.de/SoftCrawler
Spinner.com - www.spinner.com
spree.com: CASHBACK shopping - www.spree.com
Starbucks Homepage - www.starbucks.com
The Stop Smoking Center - www.StopSmokingCenter.net
Sun Microsystems - www.sun.com
Surflogic LLC, Home of Surfbot - www.surflogic.com
Tennyson Maxwell Information Systems - Web mining products and services - www.tenmax.com/pro.html
Thesaurus.com - www.thesaurus.com
Thomas Cook Travel - www.thomascook.co.uk
Tickets.com -- Changing the way you buy tickets. - www.tickets.com
Top10Guide - The Consumer's Best Guide to the 'Net - www.top10guide.com
TotalNEWS: all the News, on the Net, all the Time - www.totalnews.com
Travelocity.com-airline tickets, hotel accommodations and car reservations online - www.travelocity.com
Tripod - www.tripod.com
UCLA Store - www.uclastore.ucla.edu
Virgin Net, the UK's entertainment and leisure guide - www.virgin.net
Votebot - Free online polling, survey and voting. - www.votebot.com
WSJ.COM Home Page - www.wsj.com
Web Buddy Internet VCR and Offline Browsing Utility - www.dataviz.com/Products/WebBuddy/WB_Home.html
WebClipping.com - www.webclipping.com
WebMarket - www.webmarket.com
WebMD - www.shn.net
WebTV Networks - www.webtv.com
WebWatcher Home Page - www.cs.cmu.edu/~webwatcher
WebZinger --Your personal research engine - www.webzinger.com
Wedding Network Free Online Wedding Gift Registry - www.weddingnetwork.com
When.com - www.when.com
Who's Talking Corporate Intelligence Agent - softwaresolutions.net/whostalking
Wordsmyth - www.wordsmyth.net/
Yahoo! Real Estate - realestate.yahoo.com
Zabaware - Welcome to Zabaware - www.zabaware.com
ZDNet - www.zdnet.com

 

Visit The AnswerSleuth™

 

www.arnoldit.com/sitemap.html

 

       
    Navigation bar  

 

ArnoldIT Home Articles Speeches Services Features About ArnoldIT Articles Speeches Services Features About ArnoldIT ArnoldIT Home